• header weizen
  • header wasser
  • header solar
  • header maske
  • header architektin

GOWI AG - INNOVATION MADE IN SWITZERLAND


GOWI AG Green our World Industries, initially founded as CMZ AG in 2003, was renamed into „GOWI AG Green our World Industries" in 2010. The company engages in research, development and planning of industrial plants for the purpose of exploiting materials such as used tires, shredded used cars, conveyor belts, reactivating of VDI Carbon as well as purifying contaminated soil and water. On 1. April 2010 the company was renamed "GOWI AG - Green our World Industries".


About 45’000 square meters of industrial area is needed to construct the VDI industrial plant. The plant consists of 12 fully-automatic VDI industrial modules and 48 reaction containers with 3 metric tons capacity each. 12 of the reaction containers are actively in the process, 12 reaction containers are in cooling down mode, 12 reaction containers are being warmed up while 12 reaction containers are being discharged and recharged.


By running the plant 340 days per year in a 3-shift system at maximum capacity, around 60’000 metric tons of input per year can be processed. There is a choice of five types of VDI industrial plants, depending on the INPUT material:

● 1st type: VDI industrial plants for used tires
● 2nd type: VDI industrial plants for gummed chain-links
● 3rd type: VDI industrial plants for conveyor belts
● 4th type: VDI industrial plants for shredded used cars
● 5th type: VDI industrial plants for contaminated VDI Carbon from oil spill disasters

The OUTPUT of VDI Carbon, soot, steel and spring-steel scrap, copper, aluminum, titanium and light crude oil and gas in different amounts depends on the type of the VDI industrial plant. The OUTPUT is then again put into the material recovery cycle.


GOWI AG is currently, nationally as well as internationally, placing the exclusive importing rights for the VDI industrial plant, as well as the operating- and product licenses.

• header weizen
  • header wasser
  • header solar
  • header maske
  • header architektin

GOWI AG - INNOVATION MADE IN SWITZERLAND


Die GOWI AG Green our World Industries ist aus dem Unternehmen CMZ AG, welches am 19.09.2003 gegründet worden war, hervorgegangen. Inhaltlich befasste sich das Unternehmen mit der Forschung, Entwicklung und Planung von Industrieanlagen zur stofflichen Behandlung von Rohstoffen, wie Altreifen, gummierten Kettengliedern, geschredderten Altautos, Förderbändern, mit dem Reaktivieren von VDI Carbon sowie mit der Reinigung kontaminierter Böden und Gewässer. Am 01. April 2010 erfolgte die Firmierung als "GOWI AG - Green our World Industries".


Für die Errichtung einer VDI-Industrieanlage wird eine Fläche von ca. 45’000 Quadratmetern Industriegelände benötigt. Die VDI-Industrieanlage besteht aus 12 vollautomatisierten VDI-Industriemodulen und 48 Reaktionsbehältern mit je 3 Tonnen Fassungsvermögen. Davon befinden sich 12 Reaktionsbehälter im aktiven Prozess, 12 Reaktionsbehälter in der Abkühlung, 12 Reaktionsbehälter in der Vorwärmung sowie 12 Reaktionsbehälter in der Entleerung und Wiederbefüllung.


Bei 340 Tagen im Jahr voller Kapazitätsauslastung im Drei-Schichtsystem ist eine Verarbeitung von ca. 60.000 Tonnen Input pro Jahr gewährleistet. Zur Auswahl stehen fünf Typen von VDI-Industrieanlagen für die stoffliche Behandlung von Rohstoffen mit folgendem Input::

● 1. Typ: VDI-Industrieanlage für Altreifen
● 2. Typ: VDI-Industrieanlage für gummierte Kettenglieder
● 3. Typ: VDI-Industrieanlage für Förderbänder
● 4. Typ: VDI-Industrieanlage für geschredderte Altautos
● 5. Typ: VDI-Industrieanlage für kontaminiertes VDI Carbon aus Oelhavarien.

Je nach Typ der VDI-Industrieanlage entsteht ein OUTPUT von VDI Carbon, Russ, Stahl- bzw. Federstahlschrott, Kupfer, Aluminium, Titan und leichtem Rohöl und Gas in unterschiedlichen Anteilsmengen. Dieser OUTPUT wird dem stofflichen Verwertungskreislauf wieder zugeführt.


GOWI AG ist aktuell, sowohl national als auch international, an der Platzierung der exklusiven Importeurrechte der VDI Industrieanlage sowie der Betreiber- und Produktlizenzen.